Round one of the Credit Union Schools Quiz will held on Saturday 28th January 2017 at 3pm in the Community Centre Newport.

Entry forms for teams of 4, Under 11 and Under 13 are available in the primary schools – Newport, Ballinahinch, Birdhill, Lackamore, Rearcross, Kilcommon and Murroe.

Good luck to all the teams taking part.